Halloween Weekends at Lake Rudolph Campground - Santa Claus Indiana

Lake Rudolph Campground & RV Park
78 N Holiday Boulevard
Santa Claus, IN 47579
United States

Pricing/Ticket Info
Visit our website for availability and prices and activity schedules. Days are listed below.
Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Friday September 25, 2020
12:00 PM
Saturday September 26, 2020
12:00 PM
Friday October 2, 2020
12:00 PM
Saturday October 3, 2020
12:00 PM
Friday October 9, 2020
12:00 PM
Saturday October 10, 2020
12:00 PM
Friday October 16, 2020
12:00 PM
Saturday October 17, 2020
12:00 PM
Saturday October 24, 2020
12:00 PM
Friday October 30, 2020
12:00 PM
Saturday October 31, 2020
12:00 PM
Description
Escape to Lake Rudolph Campground & RV Resort for seven weekends of Halloween Family Fun!

Enjoy spooktacular Halloween activities including Bonfire Ghost Stories, Costume and Site Decorating Contests, Rudy’s Trick or Treat Trail & Crafts, Hallow-TEEN Fun, Frightful Film Classics, Ghostly Golf Car Glow Parade, Howl-o-Ween Pet Parade, Hallo-Wheels Bike Parade and more. Participate in family-friendly Halloween activities for everyone … mummies, daddies, teens, and little monsters. Experience Halloween in Santa Claus, Indiana, a family tradition!

Our Halloween activities are only for those staying at Lake Rudolph Campground & RV Resort and their guests.
Ratings